As part of our Black Friday offer, the 3-day free access to Team Management is definitely exciting news for all free users🔥
Check out what features you can use during the trial period!
It allows all team members to import/export/delete a batch of accounts at the same time, move a batch of accounts to other groups, share accounts with each other, etc, lowering the costs and increasing efficiency.
Group your members and control their access to profiles and features to keep all groups from messing with profiles of the others.
You can check real-time records and the login log. Once abnormal activity of your account is detected, or information is changed, you’ll be allowed to investigate problems with the help of this feature, which makes browsing safer.
Upgrade your account and boost teamwork efficiency. Get started now!😉